tracks related releases

Pickin' on Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002


Bluegrass versions of CSN&Y.


  • Love the One You're With
  • Our House
  • Déjà Vu
  • Almost Cut My Hair
  • Long Time Gone
  • Guinnevere
  • Southbound Train
  • Wind on the Water
  • Helplessly Hoping
  • Maya
Related releases

This album was included in the 2 CD release;

Buy from

album cover