tracks musicians

A Pillar Of Clouds

The Ivytree

Initial release : 2019

Tall Texan Records

This limited edition vinyl only album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Rosemary. The music was recrded between 1999 and 2004.


  • The Vacant Gulls
  • Hours Are Counted Most
  • Meridian Sun
  • Rosemary
  • Tide Pool Reflections
  • Alyssum
  • Raven Sun (Ver 2)
  • Blind River
  • Fragments Of An Older Fury
  • Crescent Shaped Sails
  • Coarse & Green
  • Blazing Sea
  • Nocturnal Cast
  • Plumes In The Dust

  • Glenn Donaldson - instruments, vocals

  • Featuring Dylan Brock and Rob Reger on Fragments Of An Older Fury
album cover