tracks musicians related releases

The Promised Land: Acoustic Sessions

Sagol 59 & Ami Yares

Initial release : 2015

A 3 track EP release of Hebrew language covers of Grateful Dead songs.


  • Brown Eyed Women
  • Ripple
  • Friend Of The Devil

  • Sagol 59 – guitar, vocals
  • Ami Yares –guitar, oud, ukulele, banjo, mandolin, backing vocals
  • Naaman Shadmi – keyboards
  • Avsha Elan – bass
  • Gon Amir – drums, percussion
  • Jason Reich – mandolin (on Friend of the Devil)
Related releases

Brown Eyed Women and Ripple were subsequently released on a nine track limited edition vinyl LP;

album cover