tracks / musicians related releases

Rare Live Performances

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001

Delta 21775

This compilation of live tracks includes two tracks by Kingfish with Bob Weir. The tracks are assumed to be taken from the Kingfish In Concert: King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents Kingfish release.

Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers on this release are;

  • Lucky Man - Greg Lake
  • I Need You - America
  • Daydream - John Sebastian
  • A Horse With No Name - America
  • Battle of New Orleans - Kingfish
  • Home to Dixie - Kingfish
  • Talkin' in Your Sleep - Romantics
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man - Greg Lake
  • Nuclear Attack - Greg Lake
The musicians on the Kingfish tracks are;
  • Chris Herold - drums
  • Robbie Hoddinott - lead guitar
  • Matthew Kelly - rhythm guitar, lead guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Dave Torbert - bass, vocals
  • Bob Weir - rhythm guitar, vocals
Related releases

Battle of New Orleans and Home to Dixie are assumed to have originally been released on;

Buy from

album cover