tracks musicians

Release The Medicine

Sylvia Bagge

Initial release : 2006

Kaur records

This benefit release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Terrapin Station. Also includes a song called Blue's For Allah Is Life's Soundtrack. All profits from this release are donated to the Karen Beasley Sea Turtle Rescue and Rehabilitation Center, Topsail Beach, North Carolina.

Buy from

album cover


  • What My Heart Really Wants
  • Blues For Allah Is Life's Soundtrack
  • Song For the Ganges River
  • Slowly
  • War On Drugs
  • Everyday
  • Begging Bowl
  • Love With a Deeper Love
  • Terrapin Station
  • Missouri
  • Muskoka River
  • Release the Medicine

  • Sylvia Bagge - guitar, cello, vocals
  • Myles Boisen - bass (on 4 tracks)
  • Jason Miller - guitar (on 2 tracks)
  • Carla Fay - background vocals
  • Hallie Hammer - background vocals