tracks / musicians related releases

Relix Sampler August 2006

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006

Relix Magazine

This compilation, free with Relix Magazine, includes a track by Bruce Hornsby

Tracks / Musicians

  • Resting Place - Bruce Hornsby
  • River, Sun and Rain - Ten Mile Tide
  • Wiseman - Slightly Stoopid
  • Decree - Ani DiFranco
  • Electric Fanfare - Foxy Moon Baby
  • Yellowcake - Kaki King
  • The Good Life - Frame of Mind
  • Missing My Baby - G. Love
  • Don't Ride That Horse - Old Crow Medicine Show
  • Love Train - Wolfmother
  • Yellow Bird - Hardin Thomas Band
  • Desert Flower - Kan'Nal
  • Let The Cool Goddess Rust Away - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
  • Take Me Home - Sister Soul
Related releases

Uncertain of the source of the Bruce Hornsby track. The sampler coincided with the release of the Intersections box set so it may be the version that was released on;

album cover