tracks musicians

Rhythm Of Hells: Songs Of Angels History

Jimmy Cornett

Initial release : 2007


This album includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song New Speedway Boogie.


  • Rollin' 81 (Cornett)
  • I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive (Williams)
  • The Fat Angel (Leitch)
  • Do Your Thing (Diddley)
  • Mercedes Benz (McClure / Neuwerth)
  • San Franciscan Nights (Burdon / New Animals)
  • Angel of the Highway (Paycheck)
  • New Speedway Boogie (Garcia / Hunter)
  • The Backstage Pass (Cash)
  • Angels Flying Too Close To the Ground (Nelson)
  • Stonegate Run (Frank's Boogie) (Cornett)

Musicians include:

  • Jimmy Cornett - guitar, bass, harmonica, drums, vocals
  • Doc Flow - guitar
Buy from

album cover