tracks related releases

Robbie Robertson / Storyville

Robbie Robertson

Initial release : 2006

Hip-O Select

Two CD deluxe repackaging of albums from 1987 and 1991. Bruce Hornsby plays keyboards and provides backing vocals on one track, Go Back To Your Woods, of one of these albums. Hornsby co-wrote the song with Robbie Robertson.


Robbie Robertson CD;

  • Fallen Angel (Page / Robertson)
  • Showdown at Big Sky (Robertson)
  • Broken Arrow (Robertson)
  • Sweet Fire of Love (Robertson / U2)
  • American Roulette (Robertson)
  • Somewhere Down the Crazy River (Robertson)
  • Hell's Half Acre (Page / Robertson)
  • Sonny Got Caught in the Moonlight (Robertson)
  • Testimony (Robertson)
Bonus tracks;
  • Christmas (Must Be Tonight)
  • Testimony (remix)
Storyville CD;
  • Night Parade (Robertson)
  • Hold Back the Dawn (Robertson)
  • Go Back to Your Woods (Hornsby / Robertson)
  • Soap Box Preacher (Robertson)
  • Day of Reckoning (Burnin' for You) (Ricketts / Robertson)
  • What About Now (Neville / Robertson)
  • Shake This Town (Robertson)
  • Breakin the Rules (Robertson)
  • Resurrection (Robertson)
  • Sign of the Rainbow (Page / Robertson)
Bonus tracks;
  • Storyville
  • The Far Lonely Cry Of Trains
  • Interview with Robbie Robertson
Related releases

This music was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover