tracks / musicians related releases

Rock of the 80's, Vol. 13

Various Artists

Initial release : 1995

Priority P2-53751

This compilation includes one track by The Tubes with Vince Welnick on keyboards.

Tracks / Musicians

The performers on the tracks of this compilation are;

  • It's a Mistake - Men At Work
  • Doctor! Doctor! - Thompson Twins
  • Sign of Fire - Fixx
  • Just Another Day - Oingo Boingo
  • Talk to Ya Later - Tubes
  • Ghost in You - Psychedelic Furs
  • China - Red Rockers
  • Strength - Alarm
  • I Have the Skill - Sherbs
Related releases

Talk To Ya Later is taken from The Tubes album;

Buy from

album cover