Royal Southern Brotherhood

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Fire On The Mountain.


  • New Horizon
  • Fired Up!
  • Left My Heart in Memphis
  • Moonlight Over the Mississippi
  • Fire On the Mountain
  • Ways About You
  • Gotta Keep Rockin'
  • Nowhere to Hide
  • Hurts My Heart
  • Sweet Jelly Donut
  • All Around the World
  • Brotherhood
Buy from

album cover