tracks / musicians related releases

Sci Fidelity Records Sampler Summer 2004

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Sci Fidelity Records

A promotion CD from Sci Fidelity Records. The CD includes a Jim Lauderdale track with lyrics by Robert Hunter and a String Cheese Incident track with lyrics by John Perry Barlow.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Yes I Will - Michael Franti And Spearhead
  • Tinder Box - The String Cheese Incident
  • Now That You're Alive - Steve Winwood
  • Dance Of The Freak - Keller Williams
  • Monkfish - DJ Harry
  • Zig Zag - Ben Arnold
  • In The Kitchen - Umphrey's McGee
  • Dirtfloorcracker - Mofro
  • Polyester Fad - Rose Hill Drive
  • Nobody's Problem - Randall Bramblett
  • Little Bird Of Heaven - Reeltime Travelers
  • Break Up - Theresa Andersson
  • Pin Your Spin - Jon Cleary And The Absolute Monster Gentlemen
  • Comeback (Light Therapy) - Josh Rouse
  • Sameday - J Mascis
  • Girl Anachonism - The Dresden Dolls
  • Headed For The Hills - Jim Lauderdale
Related releases

Headed For The Hills is taken from the album:

Tinder Box is taken from the album:
album cover