tracks/musicians related releases

San Francisco Nights

Various Artists

Initial release : 1996

Magnum/Thunderbolt CDTB 167

This UK compilation includes tracks by the New Riders Of The Purple Sage, Charlatans, Clover and the Mojo Men.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Twelve Ducks - Clover
  • No Vacancy - Clover
  • Milk Of Human Kindness - Clover
  • High Coin - Charlatans
  • The Blues Ain't Nothing - Charlatans
  • Superman - New Riders Of The Purple Sage
  • Garden Of Eden - New Riders Of The Purple Sage
  • All I Ever Wanted - New Riders Of The Purple Sage
  • She's A Bad News Baby - Mojo Men
  • New York City - Mojo Men
  • Candle To Burn - Mojo Men
  • Happiness Is You - Mojo Men
  • You Didn't Even Say Goodbye - Mojo Men
Related releases

Superman and Garden Of Eden are probably versions that appear on;

All I Ever Wanted is a solo version performed by John Dawson.

The source of the other material is not known.

Buy from

album cover