tracks musicians credits

She's No Angel

Frank Wakefield and the Good Old Boys

Initial release : 1992

Relix 2055

Second Good Old Boys release on Relix. David Nelson was a member of the group.


  • Going Down the Road (Traditional)
  • No Longer a Sweetheart of Mine (Reno)
  • How Mountain Girls Can Love (Stanley Brothers)
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Scruggs)
  • I'll Never Make You Blue (Kline)
  • Sitting on Top of the World (Traditional)
  • Bluegrass Band #1 (Wakefield)
  • Teardrops in My Eyes (Allen/Sutton)
  • Here to Get My Baby out of Jail (Davis/Taylor)
  • She's No Angel (Arnold/Ballman)
  • I Couln't Leave Well Enough Alone (Wakefield)
  • Pistol Packin' Mama (Traditional)
  • Salty Dog (Morris/Morris)
  • O.B.S. (Wise)


  • Frank Wakefield - mandolin, vocals
  • David Nelson - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - Tom Stern, Leslie D. Kippel
  • Photography, liner notes - Leslie D. Kippel
  • Art direction - Gary Kroman
Buy from

album cover