tracks musicians notes


Scott Blasey

Initial release : 1999

King Mouse Records

This album includes a song that refers to Jerry Garcia.

Buy from



  • Does Your Harbor Light Still Shine (Blasey)
  • Born Too Late (Blasey)
  • Cry (Blasey)
  • Little Sancturary (Blasey)
  • Brand New (Blasey)
  • The Truth Will Set You Free (Blasey)
  • Love and More (Blasey)
  • Another Day Begins (Blasey)
  • Tonight (Blasey)
  • For What It's Worth (Blasey)
  • Untitled 1 (Blasey)

Musicians include;

  • Scott Blasey - guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • Rick Widstkowski - guitar, bass, percussion
  • Rob James - mandolin, guitar, trumpet
  • Greg Joseph - bass
  • Dave Minarik - drums
  • Ryan Hertweck - percussion
  • John Parrendo - violin

Born Too Late includes the verse;

Jimi show me how you play that thing
Elvis will I ever be a king
and Jerry all the joy and love you bring
I was born to sing.