Silver Sky (Deluxe Edition)

The Infamous Stringdusters

Initial release : 2012

The Deluxe Edition of this album includes a bonus track that is a cover of the Grateful Dead song He's Gone.


  • Don't Mean Nothin'
  • Rockets
  • The Hitchhiker
  • Tears Of The Earth
  • The Place That I Call Home
  • Like I Do
  • Heady Festy
  • Night On The River
  • When The Night Comes Around
  • Fire
  • Walking On The Moon
  • He's Gone
Bonus album (We'll Do It Live);
  • Fork In The Road
  • The Hitchhiker
  • Long Lonesome Day
  • Gettin' Down The Road
  • Get It While You Can
  • Masquerade
  • Ain't No Way Of Knowing
  • Well, Well
  • How Far I'd Fall For You
  • All The Same
  • No More To Leave You Behind
  • Echoes Of Goodbye
  • Keep On Truckin'
He's Gone and the bonus album are only included with the deluxe edition of the album.


  • Andy Hall
  • Andy Falco
  • Chris Pandolfi
  • Jeremy Garrett
  • Travis Book
Buy from

album cover