tracks musicians

Solid Ground

Sara Wasserman

Initial release : 2009

That Other Label

Rob Wasserman plays on a number of tracks of this album.


  • Little Bird
  • I Am A Song
  • Leap Of Faith
  • Fly Away
  • Sara Smile
  • Fresh Out Of Tears
  • Solid Ground
  • Somehow Forever
  • Need To Know
  • Hindsight
  • Little Bird (Reprise)

  • Sara Wasserman
  • Christian McBride (on Little Bird, I Am A Song and Little Bird (Reprise))
  • Rob Wasserman (on Leap Of Faith, Sara Smile, Fresh Out Of Tears and Hindsight)
  • DJ Logic (on Leap Of Faith)
  • Aaron Neville (on Fly Away)
  • Vernon Reid (on Sara Smile)
  • Lou Reed (on Need To Know)
  • Stephen Perkins (on Need To Know)
Buy from

album cover