tracks musicians

Solo Electric: Janice and Al's House, Boca Raton: 01.10.2011

David Gans

Initial release : 2011

A download only release of a solo performance on January 10, 2011. Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Lazy River Road, Ship Of Fools, Terrapin Station and Brokedown Palace. Also includes the song Down To Eugene which refers to the Grateful Dead.


  • Intro
  • Dawn's Early Light > For Everyman
  • Down to Eugene
  • Lazy River Road
  • Ship of Fools > In Another World
  • Talk
  • Like a Dog > Terrapin > Cassidy's Cat
  • Life Is a Jam > Norwegian Wood
  • Therapy Blues
  • That's Real Love
  • Bounty of The County
  • Who Killed Uncle John?
  • Brokedown Palace
  • It's Gonna Get Better

  • David Gans - guitar, vocals
album cover