Songs From The Road: Live In Germany

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Initial release : 2013

Ruf Records

This CD/DVD album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Fire On The Mountain.


CD/DVD tracks:

  • Fire Up
  • Hurts My Heart
  • Gotta Keep Rockin
  • Moonlight Over The Mississippi
  • Left My Heart In Memphis
  • Fire On The Mountain
  • Band Intoductions
  • Ways About You
  • Sweet Jelly Donut
  • New Horizons
  • All Around The World
  • Gimme Shelter
DVD bonus features:
  • Interviews
  • Acoustic track: Fired Up
Buy from

album cover