Soul Groovin'


Initial release : 2009

Freestyle Records

This live release includes a cover of a piece that was c-written by Merl Saunders.


  • Speedopener (Gracie)
  • At The Speakeasy (Gracie)
  • Kool To Be Uncool (Gracie)
  • What Am I Gonna Do (Gracie)
  • Answer To Mother Popcorn (Brown / Anderson)
  • Make It Alright (Gracie)
  • Kool & The Gang / Let The Music Take Your Mind (Redd / Kool & The Gannf)
  • Four Flights Up (Gracie)
  • Soul Grooving (Daniels / Saunders / Shanklin)
  • Am I Your Woman (Tell Me So) (Booker)
  • No Man Worries (Gracie)
  • Work It Out (Knowles / Hugo / Williams)
Buy from

album cover