tracks musicians credits


The Non-Prophets

Initial release : 2002

Karmakaze Productions LH9642

Vince Welnick plays on three tracks of this release. Visit The Non-Prophets web site for more information and to order a copy of this CD.

album cover

  • All For You
  • Faith Departed
  • Spiral
  • What We've Become
  • La Petite Mort
  • Steal Your Body
  • The People
  • These Days
  • Pick It Up!
  • Give Love
  • Trouble With Truth

  • Cameron Cleaves - guitar (Fender Strat), vocals
  • Rayna Madsen - vocals
  • Lloyd Hauskins - guitar (Gibson Les Paul), back-up vocals
  • Lars Madsen - bass, back-up vocals
  • Joe Schaffer, back-up vocals

  • Vince Welnick - keyboards (on All For You, Steal Your Body and Give Love)

  • Engineer - Gene Cornelius
  • Mastering - Tim Gennert at Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati
  • Production assistant - Josh Digman
  • Artwork and digital design - Lloyd Hauskins
  • "Snakes" - Patricia Escobar
  • To Annie, Charlotte, Rayna, Rhonda, Smidgen, Michael Beyer, our families, friends, the Mateel community, tree-huggers, ex-lovers, poets, pickers and pagans, and to all those working for the cause and searching for the light