tracks related releases

Steady On / Fat City

Shawn Colvin

Initial release : 2000


Bruce Hornsby plays on tracks on both albums that make up this 2-on-1 release.


  • Steady On (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Diamond In The Rough (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Shotgun Down The Avalanche (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Stranded (Colvin)
  • Another Long One (Colvin)
  • Cry Like An Angel (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Something To Believe In (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • The Story (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Ricochet In Time (Colvin)
  • The Dead Of Night (Colvin)
  • Polaroids (Colvin)
  • Tennessee (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Tenderness on the Block (Browne/Zevon)
  • Round Of Blues (Colvin/Klein)
  • Monopoly (Colvin)
  • Orion In The Sky (Colvin/Klein)
  • Climb On (A Back That's Strong) (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Set The Prairie On Fire (Brown/Colvin)
  • Object Of My Affection (Colvin/Leventhal)
  • Kill The Messenger (Colvin)
  • I Don't Know Why (Colvin)
Bruce Hornsby plays on Something To Believe In and Climb On (A Back That's Strong)

Related releases

The albums on this collection were originally released as;

album cover