tracks musicians notes

Still Having Fun

Merl Saunders

Initial release : 1995

Sumertone 2173

This live recording includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Sugaree.


  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • I Feel Like Dynamite
  • Lonesome Fever
  • Sugaree
  • My Funny Valentine
  • System
  • Dance of the Fireflies
  • Fire On The Mountain

The musicians involved include;

  • Merl Saunders
  • Michael Hinton
  • Michael Warren
  • Billy Tolles
  • Mariana

Sugaree was recorded live at the Mercury Café, Denver on June 10, 1993

Buy from

album cover