tracks musicians


Jerry Lightfoot And His Band Of Wonder

Initial release : 2004


Vince Welnick plays on this CD. Includes the song Golden Stairs which was written by Robert Hunter and Vince Welnick.


Tracks include;

  • Golden Stairs
  • Closer To The Truth
  • Snakes In The Sugarbowl
  • Both Hands On The Wheel
  • Handshake With The Blues
  • Generous To A Fault
  • Around And Between
  • Junior Jumped In
  • Monkey Got a Gun
A full track list will be added when available.


  • Jerry Lighfoot - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Vince Welnick - piano, organ, vocals
  • Carolyn Wonderland - vocals
  • John X. Reed - electric guitar
  • Larry Fulcher - bass
  • Barry "Frosty" Smith - drums
Buy from

album cover