tracks notes

Tokyo Bluegrass Honeys

Petty Booka

Initial release : 2008


This Japanese album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Don't Rock The Jukebox
  • Please Don't Make Me Cry
  • Bartender's Blues
  • Come Dancing
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • In The Summertime
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Don't Laugh
  • Sea Of Heartbreak
  • I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
  • Getaway
  • Lost In The Supermarket
  • Down Town

This album was also possibly released with the title Don't Rock The Jukebox.

album cover