tracks musicians credits related releases

Too Hot To Handle

Jorma Kaukonen

Initial release : 1985

Relix 2012

Live material recorded in 1984.

Buy from

album cover


  • Broken Highway
  • Too Many Years
  • Radical Sleep
  • Killing Time In The Crystal City
  • Ice Age
  • Walking Blues
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy
  • Too Hot To Handle

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals

  • Liner notes - Jorma Kaukonen

  • Recorded Live at the Symphony Hall, New Haven, CT on July 20, 1984 and at an unknown location on November 18, 1984.
Further information will be added when available.

Related releases

Radical Sleep was included on;

Killing Time In The Crystal City was included on;