tracks musicians notes related releases

Twisted Christmas Box Set

Bob Rivers & Twisted Radio

Initial release : 1994

Atlantic 82714

This 3 CD box set comedy release includes the song O Come All Ye Grateful Dead-Heads which was originally released on the single CD Twisted Christmas.


Disc 1

  • The Twelve Pains Of Christmas
  • The Chimney Song
  • We Wish You Weren't Living With Us
  • Wreck The Malls
  • Visit From St. Nicholson, A
  • O Come All Ye Grateful Dead-Heads
  • I'm Dressin' Up Like Santa (When I Get Out On Parole)
  • The Restroom Door Said "Gentlemen"
  • Foreigners
  • Joy To The World
  • A Message From The King
Disc 2
  • There's Another Santa Claus
  • Walkin' Round In Women's Underwear
  • I Am Santa Claus
  • Manger 6
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • I Came Upon A Roadkill Deer
  • Teddy The Red-Nosed Senator
  • Grahbe Yahbalz
  • A Letter To Santa
  • Jingle Hells Bells
  • The Kids
  • The Magical Kingdom Of Claus
  • The "What's It To Ya" Chorus
  • Didn't I Get This Last Year?
  • The Under Tree World Of Jacques Costeau
  • O Christmas Tree
Disc 3
  • Take Baseball And Shove It
  • G'Bye Ding A Ling
  • White Ford Bronco
  • You've Got A Brand New Pair Of Figure Skates (I'm Gonna Break Your Knees)
  • PLO & Israeli's
  • Grampa Loved the Rolling Stones
  • Cane 'Em Good
  • Michael Jordan Ain't Bo
  • Whitewater
  • D.W.I. Colorado
  • The Nafta Anthem
  • A Big Ton O' Moola

Further information will be added when available.


Oh come all ye Grateful Deadheads to the concert
Oh come Grateful Deadheads and camp in the street
Bring rolling papers, don't forget your sleeping bags

Oh come get us some floor seats
We followed them for four weeks
Oh come get us some floor seats, to see the Lord

Come all ye hippies, ths to the '60's
Paint flowers on your van and don't wash your feet
Wear your bell-bottoms and your tie-dyed t-shirts

Oh come let us adore them. We quit our day jobs for them
Oh come let us adore them. Garcia's the Lord

Related releases

Disc 1 of this set, which includes O Come All Ye Grateful Dead-Heads, was originally released on;

Disc 2 was originally released as;
  • I Am Santa Claus, Bob Rivers & Twisted Radio, 1993
The source of the material on disc 3 is not known.

Buy from