Twisted Love Songs

David Gans

Initial release : 2007

Perfectible Recordings

Includes a cover of Ship of Fools and the instrumental Cassidy's Cat which intermingles themes from the Grateful Dead songs Cassidy and China Cat Sunflower.


  • Introduction
  • Desert of Love
  • Cassidy's Cat-> San Rafael Swell
  • It's Gonna Get Better
  • Prophet and Loss
  • Ran into God
  • Autumn Day
  • On Frozen Pond
  • These Apartments
  • Ship of Fools->
  • In Another World
  • Four Corners
  • Surely You Jest
  • High Guy
  • Basin and Range
  • King of the Road
  • Quarter to Five (For Tina Loney)
Buy from

album cover