tracks related releases

The Ultimate Pickin' On Jam Session

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005

Vitamin Records

A compilation of tracks previously released on CMH Records Pickin' On series. Includes two Grateful Dead songs taken from the two Pickin' On The Grateful Dead CDs. Another track is taken from the Pickin' On tribute to David Grisman.


  • Stand
  • Althea
  • Ohio
  • MLT
  • Fanny Hill
  • First Tube
  • Typical Situation
  • Surprise Valley
  • Whipping Post
  • Rodeo Clowns
  • Eyes of the World
  • Banks of the Deep End
  • Crush
  • Sparkle
  • Jealous Again
Related releases

Althea was originally released on;

Eyes of the World was originally released on; Fanny Hill was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover