tracks related releases

Under The Covers Vol 2 (2 LP edition)

Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs

Initial release : 2016


A 2 LP set that is an expanded version of an album that was originally released in 2009. The original album, and this expanded version, include a cover of the Grateful Dead song Sugar Magnolia.


LP 1 Side A:

  • Sugar Magnolia
  • Go All The Way
  • Second Hand News
  • All The Young Dudes
  • You Can Close Your Eyes
  • Marquee Moon
LP 1 Side B:
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People
  • Hello It's Me
  • Willin'
  • Back Of A Car
  • Couldn't I Just Tell You
LP 2 Side A:
  • Gimme Some Truth
  • Maggie May
  • Beware Of Darkness
  • Dreaming
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • You're So Vain
LP 2 Side B:
  • I Wanna Be Sedated
  • Baby Blue
  • You Say You Don't Love Me
  • (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
  • Melissa
  • Killer Queen
  • A Song For You
Related releases

16 of the tracks were originally released on:

The remaining tracks were released on the 4 CD box set:
Buy from

album cover