Upcountry Skies

Cyrus Clarke

Initial release : 2008

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Uncle John's Band.


  • Jessica
  • I Knew Dr. King
  • Uncle John's Band
  • Pastures of Plenty
  • Heaven's Highway
  • Raven and the Wren
  • Hey, Hey Evangelina
  • Kind Woman
  • Mud and Dust and Blood and Silver
  • Anthem (With Waltzing Matilda/Banish Misfortune)
  • Spanish Burgundy
  • Turning Circles in a Deadly Sky
Buy from

album cover