tracks/musicians related releases

Wolves: Original Soundtrack Recording

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

Silver Wave

This soundtrack album includes the Bruce Cockburn track Whole Night Sky which features Bob Weir on backing vocals. This track is not used in the Wolves movie.

Tracks / Musicians

The performers and tracks of this sampler are;

  • Sawtooth Mountain - Michel Cusson
  • Ly-O-Lay Ale Loya (The Counterclockwise Circle Dance) - Sacred Spirits
  • Aeolian Wind - Michel Cusson
  • Wolves - Michel Cusson
  • Peyote Healing - Robbie Robertson With Verdell Primeaux and Johnny Mike
  • In The Wild - Jim Brandenburg
  • Deer Dance - Joanne Shenandoah With Lawrence Laughing
  • Musk Ox - Michel Cusson
  • Koani - Michel Cusson
  • The Whole Night Sky - Bruce Cockburn
  • North Fork Wolves In The Midnight Rain - Paul Winter
  • Silent Wolf - Mary Youngblood
  • Kami - Michel Cusson
  • Death Of A Legend (Overture) - Michel Cusson
  • Wind And Wolves - Jim Brandenburg
  • The Wolf And The Bear - Michel Cusson
  • Spirit Of Winonah - Andy Quin
  • The Whippoorwill - Walela
  • Death Of A Legend - Michel Cusson
Related releases

Whole Night Sky is taken from;

Buy from

album cover