tracks musicians

Yer Cowboy Boot: Official Bootleg

Graham Parker And The Twang Threes

Initial release : 2005

Up Yours Records

Live recordings from the May 2004 tour. This CD which was distributed via the Graham Parker website includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Sugaree.


  • Over The Border To America
  • Anything For A Laugh
  • Sugaree
  • Force Of Nature
  • I Don't Know
  • Success
  • Cruel Lips
  • You've Got To Be Kidding
  • Love Gets You Twisted
  • Tornado Alley
  • Almost Thanksgiving Day
  • Crying For Attention
  • Three Martini Lunch
  • Mr. Tender
  • Fool's Gold
  • Nation Of Shopkeepers
  • You Can't Be Too Strong
  • Crawling From The Wreckage (Revisited)
  • Tell Me

  • Graham Parker - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Drew Glackin - bass, lap steel guitar, vocals
  • Tom Freund - guitar, mandolin, keyboards, harmonica, bass, vocals
  • Konrad Meissner - drums
Buy from

album cover