tracks musicians credits related releases

Zero Blues


Initial release : 1991


Cassette only release of tracks originally intended to be a soundtrack for a stage production. Includes one song co-written by Robert Hunter.


The cassette release comprised eight tracks possibly including;

  • Theme From Nancy Germany
  • Train Blues
  • I Will Love You (Hunter/Anton)

The musicians involved include;

  • Greg Anton - drums, percussion
  • Martin Fierro - saxophone, percussion
  • Steve Kimock - guitar
  • Doug Harman - cello
  • Liam Hanrahan - bass
  • Terry Haggerty - guitar
  • Isabella Tercero - vocals

  • Producer - Greg Anton
  • Engineer - Dave Hunter
  • Recorded at the Zero ranch
Related releases

A CD titled Zero Blues was released in 2002. This includes music written for the LA staging of the play The Pawnbroker in 1991. It's uncertain if any of the music on this tape is the same as the music on the 2002 CD.