tracks/musicians related releases

All Star Hootenanny

Various Artists

Initial release : 1964

Columbia CL 2122

This compilation includes a Bob Dylan track.

album cover

The tracks on this compilation are;

  • This Land Is Your Land - The New Christy Minstrels
  • Down By The Glenside - Orriel Smith
  • John Henry - Pete Seeger
  • Worried Man Blues - Lester Flatt and Earl Scruggs with Mother Maybelle Carter
  • John Hardy - Leon Bibb
  • The Whistling Gypsy - The Clancy Brothers and Tommy Makem
  • Nine Pound Hammer - Johnny Cash
  • This Train - The Brothers Four
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone - Pete Seeger
  • Brennan On The Moor - The Clancy Brothers and Tommy Makem
  • Swing And Turn - Carolyn Hester
  • Blowin' In The Wind - Bob Dylan
Related releases

Blowin' In The Wind was originally released on;