Blood On The Multitracks: Doctor X Does Dylan

Doctor X

Initial release : 2004

Lowbudget Records


  • On A Night Like This
  • He Was A Friend Of Mine
  • Girl From North Country
  • Knocking On Heaven's Door
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • Forever Young
  • Leopard-Skin Pillbox Hat
  • Bob Dylan's Dream
  • The Mighty Quinn
  • Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
  • Tomorrow Is A Long Time
album cover