Blowin' In The Wind: A Reggae Tribute to Bob Dylan

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002

Madacy M2B2 6377

This tribute album includes a cover of the Bob Dylan / Robert Hunter song Silvio.

Tracks and musicians

  • I Shall Be Released - The Mighty Diamonds
  • Blowin' In The Wind - The Abyssinians
  • Lay Lady Lay - Chalice
  • The Times They Are A Changing - Mankind
  • You're A Big Girl Now - Sugar Black
  • Just Like A Woman - Lehbanchuleh
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Judy Mowatt
  • Silvio - Mello
  • Mr. Tambourine Man - Fourth Street Sisters
  • Forever Young - Bradley Brown
  • Don't Think Twice - The Reggae Rockers featuring Bradley Brown
  • The Mighty Quinn - The Reggae Rockers featuring Sugar Black and Bigga Staar
Buy from

album cover