tracks related releases

Bob Dylan/The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2002


Two-on-one double CD, European release of the first and second Dylan LPs.

album cover

  • You're No Good (Fuller)
  • Talkin' New York Blues (Dylan)
  • In My Time Of Dyin' (Traditional)
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow (Traditional)
  • Fixin' To Die (White)
  • Pretty Peggy-O (Traditional)
  • Highway 51 (Jones)
  • Gospel Plow (Traditional)
  • Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (Von Schmidt)
  • House Of The Risin' Sun (Holmes / White)
  • Freight Train Blues (Traditional)
  • Song To Woody (Dylan)
  • See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Jefferson)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Girl from the North Country (Dylan)
  • Masters of War (Dylan)
  • Down the Highway (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Blues (Dylan)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Dream (Dylan)
  • Oxford Town (Dylan)
  • Talking World War III Blues (Dylan)
  • Corrine, Corrina (Traditional)
  • Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Thomas)
  • I Shall Be Free (Dylan)
Related releases

The tracks on this two on one release were originally released on;