tracks / performers

The Bob Dylan Song Book

The Golden Gate Strings

Initial release : 1965

Epic / Columbia (UK).


  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • Farewell
  • With God On Our Side
  • Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • When The Ship Comes In
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
album cover