tracks musicians related releases

Bob Dylan/Times They Are A-Changin'

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 196?

Columbia 38221

Two-on-one double LP release of the first and third Dylan LPs.


  • You're No Good (Fuller)
  • Talkin' New York Blues (Dylan)
  • In My Time Of Dyin' (Traditional)
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow (Traditional)
  • Fixin' To Die (White)
  • Pretty Peggy-O (Traditional)
  • Highway 51 (Jones)
  • Gospel Plow (Traditional)
  • Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (Von Schmidt)
  • House Of The Risin' Sun (Holmes / White)
  • Freight Train Blues (Traditional)
  • Song To Woody (Dylan)
  • See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Jefferson)
  • The Times They Are A-Changing (Dylan)
  • The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Dylan)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • One Too Many Mornings (Dylan)
  • North Country Blues (Dylan)
  • Only a Pawn in Their Game (Dylan)
  • Boots of Spanish Leather (Dylan)
  • When the Ship Comes In (Dylan)
  • The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Dylan)
  • Restless Farewell (Dylan)

  • Bob Dylan - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Related releases

The tracks on this two on one release were originally released on;