tracks related releases

The Collection: Oh, Mercy/Time Out of Mind/Love and Theft

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2004


A 3 CD box set release of three of Dylan albums


  • Political World (Dylan)
  • Where the Teardrops Fall (Dylan)
  • Everything Is Broken (Dylan)
  • Ring Them Bells (Dylan)
  • Man in the Long Black Coat (Dylan)
  • Most of the Time (Dylan)
  • What Good Am I? (Dylan)
  • Disease of Conceit (Dylan)
  • What Was It You Wanted (Dylan)
  • Shooting Star (Dylan)
  • Love Sick (Dylan)
  • Dirt Road Blues (Dylan)
  • Standing in the Doorway (Dylan)
  • Million Miles (Dylan)
  • Tryin' to Get to Heaven (Dylan)
  • 'til I Fell in Love With You (Dylan)
  • Not Dark Yet (Dylan)
  • Cold Irons Bound (Dylan)
  • Make You Feel My Love (Dylan)
  • Can't Wait (Dylan)
  • Highlands (Dylan)
  • Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum (Dylan)
  • Mississippi (Dylan)
  • Summer Days (Dylan)
  • Bye and Bye (Dylan)
  • Lonesome Day Blues (Dylan)
  • Floater (Too Much to Ask) (Dylan)
  • High Water (for Charley Patton) (Dylan)
  • Moonlight (Dylan)
  • Honest With Me (Dylan)
  • Po' Boy (Dylan)
  • Cry Awhile (Dylan)
  • Sugar Baby (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover