tracks related releases

The Collection, Vol. 2: Freewheelin' Bob Dylan/Times They Are A-Changin'/Another Side Of Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2005


Triple CD box set release of Dylan's second, third and fourth LPs.


  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Girl from the North Country (Dylan)
  • Masters of War (Dylan)
  • Down the Highway (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Blues (Dylan)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Dream (Dylan)
  • Oxford Town (Dylan)
  • Talking World War III Blues (Dylan)
  • Corrine, Corrina (Traditional)
  • Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Dylan/Thomas)
  • I Shall Be Free (Dylan)
  • The Times They Are A-Changing (Dylan)
  • Ballad of Hollis Brown (Dylan)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • One Too Many Mornings (Dylan)
  • North Country Blues (Dylan)
  • Only a Pawn in Their Game (Dylan)
  • Boots of Spanish Leather (Dylan)
  • When the Ship Comes In (Dylan)
  • The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Dylan)
  • Restless Farewell (Dylan)
  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • Black Crow Blues (Dylan)
  • Spanish Harlem Incident (Dylan)
  • Chimes of Freedom (Dylan)
  • I Shall Be Free No. 10 (Dylan)
  • To Ramona (Dylan)
  • Motorpsycho Nitemare (Dylan)
  • My Back Pages (Dylan)
  • I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Dylan)
  • Ballad in Plain D (Dylan)
  • It Ain't Me Babe (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover