Diggin' On Dylan

Denny Freeman

Initial release : 2012

V8 Records

Instrumental versions of Dylan songs.


  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Tangled Up in Blue
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Masters of War
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • My Back Pages
  • Spirit on the Water
  • Ballad of a Thin Man
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Queen Jane Approximately
  • Seņor (Tales of Yankee Power)
  • Dignity
  • It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
Buy from

album cover