Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2007


3 CD edition of a compilation that was released in a number of versions. Includes Silvio which was co-written by Robert Hunter and includes Jerry Garcia, Bob Weir and Brent Mydland on backing vocals. Some of the photos in the CD booklet are by John Cohen.


  • Song to Woody (Dylan)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Masters of War (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
  • The Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan)
  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • My Back Pages (Dylan)
  • It Ain't Me, Babe (Dylan)
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues (Dylan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Maggie's Farm (Dylan)
  • Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan)
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Dylan)
  • Positively 4th Street (Dylan)
  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan)
  • Just Like a Woman (Dylan)
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Dylan)
  • All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Dylan)
  • Lay Lady Lay (Dylan)
  • If Not for You (Dylan)
  • I Shall Be Released (Dylan)
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Dylan)
  • On a Night Like This (Dylan)
  • Forever Young (Dylan)
  • Tangled Up in Blue (Dylan)
  • Simple Twist of Fate (Dylan)
  • Hurricane (Dylan / Levy)
  • Changing of the Guards (Dylan)
  • Gotta Serve Somebody (Dylan)
  • Precious Angel (Dylan)
  • The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar (Dylan)
  • Jokerman (Dylan)
  • Dark Eyes (Dylan)
  • Blind Willie McTell (Dylan)
  • Brownsville Girl (Dylan / Shepard)
  • Silvio (Dylan / Hunter)
  • Ring Them Bells (Dylan)
  • Dignity (Dylan)
  • Everything Is Broken (Dylan)
  • Under the Red Sky (Dylan)
  • You're Gonna Quit Me (Traditional)
  • Blood in My Eyes (Traditional)
  • Not Dark Yet (Dylan)
  • Things Have Changed (Dylan)
  • Make You Feel My Love (Dylan)
  • High Water (For Charley Patton) (Dylan)
  • Po' Boy (Dylan)
  • Someday Baby (Dylan)
  • When the Deal Goes Down (Dylan)
Buy from amazon

album cover