Dylan Jazz

The Gene Norman Group

Initial release : 1966

GNP Crescendo

Instrumental versions of Bob Dylan songs.


  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Masters Of War
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Don't Think Twice
  • Walkin' Down The Line
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • It Ain't Me Babe
album cover