The Dylan Project 2

The Dylan Project

Initial release : 2005

Matty Grooves Records

A CD of covers of Bob Dylan songs.


  • TV Talking Song
  • Someone's Gotta Hold of My Heart
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • Mama Youšve Been On My Mind
  • You Angel You
  • Eternal Circle
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Santa Fe
  • Ballad of a Thin Man
  • One More Night
  • Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • Heart of Mine
  • Billy
  • Tweeter and the Monkey Man
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Tombstone Blues
album cover