If Your Memory Serves You Well

Les Fradkin

Initial release : 2006

RRO Entertainment


  • This Wheel's On Fire
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • The Times They Are-A-Changin'
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
  • Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
  • Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
album cover