tracks musicians

'Jewels and Binoculars' : The Music of Bob Dylan

Michael Moore / Lindsay Horner / Michael Vatcher

Initial release : 2001


Instrumental covers of Bob Dylan songs.


  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant (Dylan)
  • Fourth Time Around (Dylan)
  • Visions of Johanna (Dylan)
  • Dark Eyes (Dylan)
  • Two Soldiers (Traditional)
  • Highway 61 Revisited (Dylan)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • Dear Landlord (Dylan)
  • Sign on the Window (Dylan)
  • Percy's Song (Dylan)
  • Boots of Spanish Leather (Dylan)

  • Michael Moore - clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, melodica
  • Lindsey Horner - bass
  • Michael Vatcher - drums, percussion
Buy from

album cover