tracks / musicians

Mary & Jay... Do Bob


Initial release : 2008

Blue Wolf


  • Mr Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan)
  • It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Dylan)
  • All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
  • I Shall Be Released (Dylan)
  • Positively 4th Street (Dylan)
  • Everything Is Broken (Dylan)
  • Highway 61 Revisited (Dylan)
  • Seven Days (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice (It's Alright) (Dylan)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
Buy from

album cover