The Music of Bob Dylan

London Sound & Art Orchestra

Initial release : 1993

Mega SOund

Instrumental versions of Bob Dylan songs.


  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • The Times They Are A Changing
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • This Wheels On Fire
  • Don't Think Twice
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • The Mighty Quinn
  • If Not For You
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • I Shall Be Released
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Just Like A Woman
  • All Along The Watchtower
album cover