tracks related releases

Nashville Skyline/New Morning/John Wesley Harding

Bob Dylan

Initial release : August 1997

Sony/Columbia 65373

Triple CD box set release of Dylan's eighth, ninth and eleventh studio LPs.

Buy from

album cover


  • Girl from the North Country (Dylan)
  • Nashville Skyline Rag (Dylan)
  • To Be Alone With You (Dylan)
  • I Threw It All Away (Dylan)
  • Peggy Day (Dylan)
  • Lay Lady Lay (Dylan)
  • One More Night (Dylan)
  • Tell Me That It Isn't True (Dylan)
  • Country Pie (Dylan)
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Dylan)
  • If Not for You (Dylan)
  • Day of the Locusts (Dylan)
  • Time Passes Slowly (Dylan)
  • Went to See the Gypsy (Dylan)
  • Winterlude (Dylan)
  • If Dogs Run Free (Dylan)
  • New Morning (Dylan)
  • Sign on the Window (Dylan)
  • One More Weekend (Dylan)
  • The Man in Me (Dylan)
  • Three Angels (Dylan)
  • Father of Night (Dylan)
  • John Wesley Harding (Dylan)
  • As I Went Out One Morning (Traditional)
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (Dylan)
  • All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest (Dylan)
  • Drifter's Escape (Dylan)
  • Dear Landlord (Dylan)
  • I Am a Lonesome Hobo (Dylan)
  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant (Dylan)
  • The Wicked Messenger (Dylan)
  • Down Along the Cove (Dylan)
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;